Headerbild Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Empfang

Isabel Gonzalez Garcia
Isabel.Gonzalez@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -0
(7.45 - 15.00 Uhr)

 

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Eigelshoven Frank Eigelshoven
Frank.Eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -32
0172-2401 059
Rolf Eigelshoven Rolf Eigelshoven
Rolf.Eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -19
0172-2603 593

 

Kundenberatung

Karin Blaschke Karin Blaschke
karin.blaschke@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 –22
(9.30 - 18.00 Uhr)

 

Arbeitsschutz, Personal, Marketing

Carolin Carolin Eigelshoven-Lauel
C.Eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 –13

 

 

Disposition

Walter Hanek Walter Hanek
hanek@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 –16

 

Verkaufsleitung

Wilfried Nollé Wilfried Nollé
nolle@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -17

 

Verkauf

Felix

Felix Lauel 
Felix.Lauel@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -59

 

Auftragserfassung

Claudia Werker Claudia Werker
werker@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -15
(Mo./Di./Do. 7.45 - 16.00 Uhr)

 

Auftragserfassung Abbund

Antonio Antonio Thielking
Thielking@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -37

 

Betriebsleitung Hoteg & Produktionsleitung Hobel

Markus Asbahr Markus Asbahr
markus.asbahr@hoteg.de
02405 473 23 -62
0177-2603 593

 

Produktionsleitung Abbund

Chris Eigelshoven
chris.eigelshoven@hoteg.de
02405 473 23 -69

 

Rundholzeinkauf

Klaus-Peter Henk Klaus-Peter Henk
henk@holz-eigelshoven.de
02405 473 23 -18
0172-2690 227
Rundholzeinkauf, Deutschland
Adrian Schmitz
adrian.schmitz@holz-eigelshoven.de
+32 87765660
+49 173 1505 669
Rundholzeinkauf, Belgien

Datenschutzinformationspflichten Kontaktformular